Name *
Name

Toll Free: 800.769.5636
Office: 208.585.3031
Fax: 208.585.2112

11299 Bass Lane
Caldwell, ID 83605


CONTACTS BY DEPARTMENT

TANKS:
VP, Tanks:  Tim.Keith@rulesteel.com
Tank Sales:  Nick.Bowers@rulesteel.com

STRUCTURAL:
VP, Structural:  Bill.Byerly@rulesteel.com
Structural Manager:  Ron.Allen@rulesteel.com

GENERAL FABRICATION:
Nick.Bowers@rulesteel.com

CONTAINERS:
Outside sales:  Alan.Sonius@rulesteel.com
Outside sales:  Hallie.Slayter@rulesteel.com
Inside sales:  Burt.Roberts@rulesteel.com

TRAILER PARTS & JIFFY JACKS:
Staci.VanOstran@rulesteel.com

DIAMOND Z GRINDERS:
Click here to be directed to the Diamond Z website.